UCB Bank Holidays 2018

Cambodian National Holiday 2018

UCB will not be open for business during the days listed in the table below.

Date Month Description Total Days
Monday 01st January International New Year Day 01 day
Sunday-Monday 07th-08th January Victory Over the Genocidal Regime 02 days
Wednesday 31st January Meak Bochea Day 01 day
Thursday 08th March International Women's Day 01 day
Saturday-Sunday-Monday-Tuesday 14th-15th-16th-17th April Khmer New Year Day 04 days
Sunday-Monday 29th-30th April Visak Bochea Day 02 days
Tuesday 01st May International Labor Day 01 day
Thursday 03rd May Royal Ploughing Ceremony 01 day
Sunday-Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday 13th-14th-15th-16th May Birthday of His Majesty Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI, King of Cambodia 04 days
Friday 01st June International Children Day 01 day
Monday 18th June Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen-Monther NORODOM MONINEATH SIHANOUK of Cambodia 01 day
Monday 24th September Constitutional Day 01 day
Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday 08th-09th-10th October Pchum Ben Day 03 days
Monday 15th October Mourning Day of the Late King-Father NORODOM SIHANOUK of Cambodia 01 day
Tuesday 23rd October Commemorative Day of the Paris Peace Agreements 01 day
Monday 29th October King's Coronation Day 01 day
Friday 09th November Independence Day 01 day
Wednesday-Thursday-Friday 21st-22nd-23rd November Water Festival Ceremony 03 days
Monday 10th December International Human Rights Day 01 day

© Copyright 2010 Union Commercial Bank Plc. All rights reserved.

Created by OPUS