UCB Bank Holidays 2019

Cambodia National Holiday 2019

UCB will not be opened for business during the days listed in the table below.

Date Month Description Total Days
Tuesday 01st January International New Year Day 01 day
Monday 07th January Victory Over the Genocidal Regime 01 day
Tuesday 19th February Meak Bochea Day 01 day
Friday 08th March International Women’s Day 01 day
Sunday-Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday 14th-15th-16th-17th April Khmer New Year Day 04 days
Wednesday 01st May International Labor Day 01 day

Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday 13th-14th-15th

May Birthday of His Majesty Preah Bat Samdech Preah Boromneath NORODOM SIHAMONI, King of Cambodia 03 days
Saturday 18th May Visak Bochea Day 01 day
Monday 20th May Memorize Ceremony 01 day
Wednesday 22nd May Royal Ploughing Ceremony 01 day
Saturday 01st June International Children Day 01 day
Tuesday 18th June Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen-Mother NORODOM MONINEATH SIHANOUK of Cambodia 01 day
Tuesday 24th September Constitutional Day 01 day

Friday-Saturday-Sunday-Monday 27th-28th-29th-30th

September Pchum Ben Day 04 days

Tuesday 15th

October Mourning Day of the Late King-Father NORODOM SIHANOUK of Cambodia 01 day

Wednesday 23rd

October Commemorative Day of the Paris Peace Agreements 01 day

Tuesday 29th

October King’s Coronation Day 01 day

Saturday 09th

November Independence Day 01 day

Sunday-Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday 10th-11th-12th-13th

November Water Festival Ceremony 04 days

Tuesday 10th

December International Human Rights Day 01 day

© Copyright 2010 Union Commercial Bank Plc. All rights reserved.

Created by OPUS